Summer 2022 Marlboro Rec Basketball League Schedule

Boys 2nd/3rd Grades

Knicks

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Wed 06/29/22 6:00 PM
TBD
9
TBD
9
Marlin Estates Park
Wed 07/06/22 6:00 PM
L
13
W
21
Rec Center 1
Wed 07/13/22 7:00 PM
L
17
W
18
Rec Center 1
Wed 07/20/22 7:00 PM
W
13
L
9
Rec Center 1
Wed 07/27/22 7:00 PM
W
25
L
8
Rec Center 1
Wed 08/03/22 6:00 PM
W
30
L
17
Rec Center 1
Wed 08/10/22 6:00 PM
W
18
L
16
Rec Center 1
Wed 08/17/22 6:00 PM
L
12
W
28
Rec Center 1
Wed 08/24/22 7:15 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Rec Center 11 v 4
Wed 08/31/22 6:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Rec Center 1Championship!