Summer 2019 Rec Basketball League Schedule

Girls 5th-7th Grades

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Mon 07/01/19 7:15 PM
L
18
W
26
Marlboro Rec Center
Wed 07/03/19 7:15 PM
L
17
W
48
Marlboro Rec Center
Mon 07/08/19 7:15 PM
L
20
W
30
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 07/11/19 7:30 PM
L
14
W
27
Marlboro Rec Center
Mon 07/15/19 7:15 PM
L
20
W
30
Marlboro Rec Center
Mon 07/15/19 8:15 PM
L
16
W
24
Marlboro Rec Center
Mon 07/22/19 7:15 PM
L
8
W
11
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 07/25/19 6:15 PM
L
24
W
27
Marlboro Rec Center
Mon 07/29/19 7:15 PM
L
14
W
34
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 08/01/19 6:15 PM
W
16
L
8
Marlboro Rec Center
Mon 08/05/19 7:30 PM
W
26
L
13
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 08/08/19 6:15 PM
W
26
L
12
Marlboro Rec Center
Mon 08/12/19 7:15 PM
L
23
W
27
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 08/15/19 6:15 PM
L
14
W
22
Marlboro Rec Center
Mon 08/19/19 7:15 PM
W
34
L
11
Marlboro Rec Center
Thu 08/22/19 6:15 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Rec Center
Fri 08/23/19 8:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Rec CenterChampionship! Sky vs Liberty/Mercury